Skip to main content
rschooltoday
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
Fall Sports are starting:

FOOTBALL:  Practices have already started but new players are welcome to join.  Contact Coach Archie at warchie@nps.k12.va.us for more details.

GOLF-  Practices have already started but new players are welcome to join. Contact Coach Dixon at kdixon@nps.k12.va.us for more details.

FIELD HOCKEY-  Practices have already started but new players are welcome to join. Contact Coach Staylor at payannstay@gmail.com for more details.

CROSS COUNTRY-  Practices have already started but new players are welcome to join. The team is in need of more female runners. Contact Coach Jonathan Harris at jonathanharris22@gmail.com for details.

CHEERLEADING-  Tryouts will start on March 1st from 3:30-7 pm at Granby. Contact Coach Meeks at ameeks@nps.k12.va.us for details.

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL-  Official tryouts will start on Monday March 1st at Granby from 2:00-3:50 pm. Contact Coach V at kvillanueva@nps.k12.va.us for more details

BOYS VOLLEYBALL- Official tryouts will start on Monday March 1st. at the Academy for Discovery at Lakewood gym from 3-4:30 pm. Contact Coach Gojkovic at asgojkovic@yahoo.com for details.

In order to participate you must have turned in all the required paperwork (4 page VHSL physical, Concussion form, and Covid form) to our Athletic Director Chris Harris (jharris@nps.k12.va.us). You must also be registered with our Athletic Trainer Zac Kershaw (zkershaw@nps.k12.va.us). All forms must be dated after May 1, 2020. Contact Mr. Kershaw if Concussion link does not work for you.


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

2020-2021 Athletics

Spring sports will start on April 12th. Call coaches for details.

Live Stream all of our games through the NFHS Network. More information on how to subscribe can be found in the quick links section

Email Athletic Director Chris Harris at jharris@nps.k12.va.us for more information



 
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
@GranbyComets1
HIGHLIGHTS
CALENDAR
Calendar
FACEBOOK